Welcome Guest | RSS

Friday, 2020-08-14, 9:17 AM
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Results » Round 2 (07-06 - 13-06) » Group P: WDD vs Phantom-Gaming
Group P: WDD vs Phantom-Gaming
RCDate: Thursday, 2010-06-03, 0:37 AM | Message # 1
Major general
Group: Administrators
Messages: 254
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Here you can arrange a match-date, post the serverdetails, post the results and upload screenshots.

Gl&hf

 
IffeDate: Monday, 2010-06-07, 11:02 AM | Message # 2
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 16
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Hi WDD

Both your and our team had matches yesterday.
So think we need a week to practice the tracks for 2nd round smile

Any suggestions or are we going for next Sunday the 13th June at 20:00 hrs UK / 21:00 hrs CEST?

 
GreeNDate: Tuesday, 2010-06-08, 9:14 PM | Message # 3
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 12
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Hi Phantom

We agree for the date but we'd like to play earlier... maybe at 19:00 hrs UK / 20:00 hrs CEST or if it's too early, at 19:30 hrs UK / 20:30 hrs CEST smile

*WDD* GreeN

 
IffeDate: Thursday, 2010-06-10, 7:54 PM | Message # 4
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 16
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Hi WDD

That shouldnt be a problem for us smile
Just got to ask our guys - then I'll let you know if we prefer 20:00 hrs CEST or 20:30 CEST.

Our or your server?

Added (2010-06-10, 12:55 PM)
---------------------------------------------
Looks like we can make it at 20:00 hrs CEST.

So agreed:
Sunday the 13th June at 19:00 hrs UK / 20:00 hrs CEST.

Added (2010-06-10, 7:54 PM)
---------------------------------------------
And we can host btw - I'll post all you need to know abt our server and pw here on Sunday if kk by you?

 
GreeNDate: Thursday, 2010-06-10, 9:31 PM | Message # 5
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 12
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Yes, it's all OK biggrin
We agreed.

See you on Sunday smile

 
IffeDate: Sunday, 2010-06-13, 11:32 AM | Message # 6
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 16
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Hi Green

Server in - UK / England / South East England
Server name: ::pG:: vs WDD
Password (15 min before start): tmtpg

gl

 
SkinBobUkDate: Sunday, 2010-06-13, 8:39 PM | Message # 7
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 6
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
::pG:: vs WDD

Avalanche DoubleS
::pG:: 7 - 1 WDD
http://screenshot.xfire.com/s/99145236-3.jpg

NoNonsense
::pG:: 7 - 6 WDD
http://screenshot.xfire.com/s/99145236-3.jpg

SuperNatural
::pG:: 7 - 1 WDD
http://screenshot.xfire.com/s/99146129-3.jpg

::Phantom-Gaming:: Win 3-0

Attachments: 4162692.jpg(37.8 Kb) · 9673965.jpg(33.4 Kb) · 4526692.jpg(37.1 Kb)


Message edited by SkinBobUk - Sunday, 2010-06-13, 8:42 PM
 
Forum » Results » Round 2 (07-06 - 13-06) » Group P: WDD vs Phantom-Gaming
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: